Baobab
Baobab
 

Contact

General contact:
info@baobab-ebooks.com

Sales representatives:
Botswana: Ben Sechele
sebilokb@gmail.com
Ethiopia: Tafesse Solomon
tafesolomon@gmail.com
Gambia: Theo George
theophilus_george@ yahoo.co.uk
Ghana: Beryl Forjoe
beryl@sytris.net
Kenya: Margaret Nyambura
nyambura@corporatecampus.co.ke
Malawi: Gaulphine Nyirenda
gaulphine@gmail.com
Nigeria: Safari Books
gberkhoutnwaobi@gmail.com
Rwanda: Arthur Barigye Mugunga
bmkarthur@yahoo.co.uk
Tanzania: Anic Kashasha and Gervas Ifunya
anictz@yahoo.co.uk
Uganda: Moses Mutumba
m.mutumba@infocom.co.ug
Zambia: Fidelis and Rosina Katongo
edu1.solutions@gmail.com
Zimbabwe: Caroline Mutandwa
bestbooks@zol.co.zw

Other African countries: Julian Russ
Julian.Russ@baobab-ebooks.com

Request trial:
trial@baobab-ebooks.com


Sales:
sales@baobab-ebooks.com


Librarian consortia:
consortia@baobab-ebooks.com


For publisher enquiries please contact:
Julian.Russ@baobab-ebooks.com

Mailing address:
Baobab Ebooks
Aylesbeare Common
Business Park
Exmouth Road
Aylesbeare, Devon
EX5 2DG
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0) 1993 886 719


By browsing the Baobab site, you are giving 'implied consent' to the use of 'cookies'. Click to find out more
All content is copyright of Baobab Ebooks Services Ltd unless otherwise stated.

Baobab Ebooks Services Ltd. Business address: Aylesbeare Common Business Park, Exmouth Road, Aylesbeare, Exeter, Devon EX5 2DG, UK.
Company registered in England, no. 08647383